Chi Chi London Traditional Wedding Dress

If you’re looking for the perfect wedding dress, I have the gown for you! Where do I start with this stunning wedding gown! I was kindly gifted this dress from Chi Chi London. The thing I loved most about this dress was the hidden pockets! I think the pockets are an amazing detail. This dress looks so beautiful on, It has a scoop neckline, low back with detailed buttons, full maxi skirt with train, shine finish & a sleeveless bodice. This dress is bridal perfection. You will feel like a queen in this stunning gown.

This is the link directly to the dress: www.chichiclothing.com/products/chi-chi-bridal-jenna-dress

Published by Style Me Moore.

Welcome to my blog. You can find fashion, styling tips & outfit ideas here. If you have any fashion problems let me know, I will do my best to help 💋

Leave a comment